Breaking NewsGeneralKwaraPolitics

AbdulRazaq submits additional 2 commissioner nominees to Kwara Assembly

Kwara State Governor, Mallam AbdulRahman AbdulRazaq has submitted an additional 2 names of commissioner nominees to the Kwara State House Of Assembly.

According to report, the nominees are; Salman Ayinla Jawondo form ASA LG and Raymond Olaitan from Oyun LG.

Details later

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button