Breaking NewsPolitics

Breaking: Governor Abdulrahman Abdulrazaq forwards new Commissioner nominees to House

Governor Abdulrahman Abdulrazaq has forwarded the Names of four Commissioner Nominees to the Kwara State House of Assembly for confirmation, Harmony Times gathered.

The list obtained by Harmony Times include a member of the previously dissolved cabinet.

Deborah Aremu – Irepodun

Banigbe Remilekun Oluwatobi – Isin

Ibrahim Sulyman – Ilorin West

Saba Magret – Edu

Show More

Related Articles

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button